CD - The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest (Anniversary Edition)


Our 1st EP 'The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest' completely re-recorded.

1. Ghetto Brawl
2. Supremacy Through Rejection (feat. Marcus Jasak)
3. The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest
4. Always Battlesome
5. Pulmonary Perforation
6. Shanty Towns Hooker (feat. Tomm Swasthik)

released October 18, 2019 through Rising Nemesis Records

Germany 4,00€ / World 10,00€

We're shipping everything within one week, but shipping time (for international orders) can be up to 6 weeks due to diffrent drop-off services!

1 of 3